Open Studio/Gallery – May First Friday

My studio/gallery at the Circle City Industrial Complex will be open for May’s IDADA First Friday Gallery Tour from 6 to 9 p.m.

I continue to finish up pieces for my solo show, Body Parts, on First Friday, June 3, 2016.  This show at the Circle City Industrial Complex promises to present some of my best work yet.  Please put that evening on your calendar, and I look forward to seeing you at the exhibition.
SaveTheDateJPG.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

